About | Customer Service and Sales Team

Sales Team

Mike BoisvertMike Boisvert
New England & Canada Regional Salesperson
Phone: 401-724-3000 Ext 3011
E-Mail: mike.boisvert@murdockwebbing.com

Ron LaffayeRon Laffaye
Southeast Regional Salesperson
Phone: 704-517-0573
E-Mail: ron.laffaye@murdockwebbing.com

Ken CoeKen Coe
Midwest & West Coast Regional Salesperson
Phone: 401-500-0994
E-Mail: ken.coe@murdockwebbing.com

Customer Service Team

Carole LapanCarole Lapan
Phone: 401-724-3000 Ext 3005
E-Mail: carole.lapan@murdockwebbing.com

Susan ChaseSue Chase
Phone: 401-724-3000 Ext 3065
E-Mail: susan.chase@murdockwebbing.com

Office/Credit Manager

Elizabeth DaSilva
Phone: 401-724-3000 Ext 3004
E-Mail: elizabeth.dasilva@murdockwebbing.com

Accounts Payable

Liz MullenLiz Mullen
Phone: 401-724-3000 Ext 3047
E-Mail: liz.mullen@murdockwebbing.com